DOWNLOAD

Information about our products


Highlights to download


NIMBUS Fact Sheet

All-in-one – highly innovative – leading products
The software packages have been developed in-house by Nimbus. They are continuously adapted to the demands of the market. To achieve this, Nimbus takes into account user feedback, as well as new technological capacities.


NIMBUS Solutions Suite

How the NIMBUS Solutions Suite works
In the NIMBUS Solutions Suite, the three component systems NIMBUS AR, NIMBUS GV and NIMBUS ShApp work together harmoniously within an integrated system.


NIMBUS AR product overview

NIMBUS AR is a comprehensive standard application for the professional management of share registers. With NIMBUS DX – the electronic interface for data exchange between the share register and SIX SIS AG – the data in the share register can be automatically processed.


NIMBUS DX product overview

With NIMBUS DX, the data flow between the share register and SIX SIS is secured. Nimbus is a business partner of SIX SIS and is integrated as a clearinghouse via WebMAX Professional into the SECOM System with high security standards.


NIMBUS GV product overview

NIMBUS GV is a service package for the professional implementation of the Annual General Meeting of a joint-stock company in conformity with Swiss law. The AGM is the highest body in a joint-stock company. At the same time, it provides a platform for the Board of Directors and senior management to communicate with shareholders.


NIMBUS ShApp product overview

NIMBUS ShApp is a web-based platform for remote electronic voting, in accordance with the VegüV. Shareholders can register online for the Annual General Meeting or issue proxies and instructions to independent voting representatives.

DOWNLOAD

Informatives zu unseren Produkten


Highlights zum Download


NIMBUS Fact Sheet

Alles aus einer Hand – hohe Innovationskraft – führende Produkte
Die Softwarepakete hat Nimbus selbst entwickelt. Sie werden kontinuierlich den Anforderungen des Marktes angepasst. Dazu berücksichtigt Nimbus die Erfahrung der Anwender ebenso wie neue technologische Möglichkeiten.


NIMBUS Lösungs-Suite

So funktioniert die NIMBUS Lösungs-Suite
In der NIMBUS Lösungs-Suite spielen die drei Teilsysteme NIMBUS AR, NIMBUS GV und NIMBUS ShApp in einem Gesamtsystem harmonisch zusammen.


NIMBUS AR Produktübersicht

NIMBUS AR ist eine umfassende Standard-Applikation zur professionellen Führung des Aktienregisters. Mit NIMBUS Data eXchange (DX), der elektronischen Schnittstelle für den Datenaustausch zwischen dem Aktienregister und der SIX SIS AG, können die Daten automatisch im Aktienregister verarbeitet werden.


NIMBUS DX Produktübersicht

Mit NIMBUS DX ist der Datenfluss zwischen dem Aktienregister und der SIX SIS sichergestellt. Nimbus ist Businesspartner der SIX SIS und als Clearinghouse mit einem WebMAX professional ins SECOM-System mit hohen Sicherheitsstandards eingebunden.


NIMBUS GV Produktübersicht

NIMBUS GV ist ein Leistungspaket für die professionelle Durchführung der Generalversammlung einer Aktiengesellschaft nach Schweizer Recht. Die GV ist das oberste Organ einer Aktiengesellschaft. Zugleich bietet sie eine Plattform für die Kommunikation von Verwaltungsrat und Geschäftsleitung mit den Aktionären.


NIMBUS ShApp Produktübersicht

Um den elektronischen Dialog zwischen der Gesellschaft und dem Aktionär zu vereinfachen, wurde die Internetplattform NIMBUS ShApp entwickelt. Mit ShApp können sich Aktionäre elektronisch zur Generalversammlung anmelden oder Vollmachten und Weisungen an den unabhängigen Stimmrechtsvertreter erteilen sowie Auszüge des aktuellen Aktienregistereintrags abrufen.