Shareholder Solutions & Services

Made in Switzerland


Connected to the world – rooted in Glarus

NIMBUS is the leading Swiss providers of professional shareholder solutions and services. Each of our future-oriented systems and each of our services stands for the unconditional aspiration to accompany our clients in the best way possible – technically and legally. In this way, we offer investment security and promote trust. We have been the long-time partner of over 100 companies from a wide range of branches. Since 1991.

The share register software NIMBUS AR is the perfect tool for simple and professional share register management. Together with software for the electronic hosting of your Annual General Meeting and remote electronic voting in conformity with the VegüV (Ordinance Against Excessive Remuneration in listed companies) you’ll find in us and our NIMBUS Solutions Suite a professional partner.

  • Holger Henss, Group Treasurer, Georg Fischer AG

    We require an all-round, problem-free package. For this reason, we were convinced by the complete Solutions Suite. We also put our trust in Nimbus' excellent service for all issues relating to the preparation and holding of the AGM.

    Holger Henss, Group Treasurer, Georg Fischer AG
  • Dr. Gottlieb Keller, General Counsel, Member of the Roche Executive Committee

    The comprehensive services for the electronic holding of AGM are outstanding. We also use ShApp, which is the best service for issuing proxies and instructions that I am familiar with in this area.

    Dr. Gottlieb Keller, General Counsel, Member of the Roche Executive Committee
  • Nicole Durot, Share Register Administrator, Galenica AG

    For years, we have trusted NIMBUS and the Solutions Suite with AR®, GV® und ShApp®. The products are reliable and we are very satisfied with the individualised service.

    Nicole Durot, Share Register Administrator, Galenica AG
parallax background

You can count on us


An efficient partner. Always at your side.


With NIMBUS, you receive all of the services from the same source, from the software we develop in our data centres through to its application. In this way, we can optimise all services to fit your needs and support you professionally, with administering the share register and holding the Annual General Meeting.


Overview NIMBUS Solutions Suite

All-in-one


The NIMBUS Solutions Suite

The comprehensive, integrated solution

Shareholder Solutions & Services

Made in Switzerland


Mit der Welt vernetzt – im Glarnerland verwurzelt

Nimbus ist der führende Schweizer Anbieter von professionellen Shareholder Solutions und Services. Jedes unserer zukunftsweisenden Systeme und jede Dienstleistung stehen für den bedingungslosen Anspruch, unsere Kunden optimal zu begleiten – technologisch wie auch rechtlich. So gewähren wir Investitionssicherheit und fördern Vertrauen. Als langjähriger Partner von über 100 Gesellschaften aller Branchen. Seit 1991.

Die Aktienregister-Software NIMBUS AR ist das perfekte Werkzeug für die einfache und professionelle Aktienregisterführung. Zusammen mit NIMBUS GV, dem Gesamtpaket zur Durchführung einer reibungslosen Generalversammlung und NIMBUS ShApp, der Plattform für die elektronische Fernabstimmung, finden Sie mit uns einen professionellen Partner.

  • Nicole Durot, Leiterin Aktienregister, Galenica AG

    Wir vertrauen seit Jahren auf Nimbus und deren Lösungs-Suite mit AR, GV und ShApp. Die Produkte sind zuverlässig und mit dem individuellen Service sind wir sehr zufrieden.

    Nicole Durot, Leiterin Aktienregister, Galenica AG
  • Holger Henss, Leiter Konzern Treasury, Georg Fischer AG

    Wir benötigen ein Rundum-Sorglos-Paket. Deshalb nutzen wir mit Überzeugung die gesamte Lösungs-Suite und vertrauen auch in allen Belangen der GV-Vorbereitung und Durchführung auf den exzellenten Nimbus Service.

    Holger Henss, Leiter Konzern Treasury, Georg Fischer AG
  • Dr. Gottlieb Keller, General Counsel, Roche Holding AG

    Die umfassenden Dienstleistungen für die elektronische Durchführung von GVs sind hervorragend. Wir setzen auch ShApp ein, das Beste für die Vollmachts- und Weisungserteilung, was ich in diesem Bereich kennengelernt habe.

    Dr. Gottlieb Keller, General Counsel, Roche Holding AG
parallax background

Darauf können Sie sich verlassen


Ein leistungsstarker Partner. Immer an Ihrer Seite.


Mit NIMBUS erhalten Sie alle Leistungen aus einer Hand. Von der eigens entwickelten Software, über die Sicherung der Daten in den eigenen Rechenzenten, bis zur Anwendung. So können wir alle Services optimal Ihren Bedürfnissen anpassen und Sie professionell unterstützen. Sei es bei der Führung Ihres Aktienregisters oder bei der Durchführung der Generalversammlung.


Übersicht NIMBUS Lösungs-Suite

Alles aus einer Hand


Die NIMBUS Lösungs-Suite

Die integrierte Komplettlösung